A new year for me :D

Just to think of it, we are just hours away from 2009, and I am planning to make 2009 a year for me to change XD. First of all 2008 has been a wonderful year for me, I have learned a lot of things from this year’s experience, and I had experienced a lot of things. And due to these changes, lessons, and experiences I had this year, I am planning to have a better me this 2009.

First of all, I will save my money. I am a thrift person in real life, you can rarely see me buying a lot of things xD. But, in spite of being thrift, I don’t save money xD. I spend them in very nonsense things, so I have decided to save my money by 2009.

Second thing is, I will set my goals in my life. I am a person who is dependent with my own destiny without having any goals. And being a person with this personality won’t give me anything, so I decided to set my goals in my life, especially that my college life is coming ^^.

Third thing is, I don’t want to practice hatred in my life anymore. I therefore conclude that hating somebody won’t do anything in my life, hatred is what I call nonsense. So that’s another resolution for me ^^.

Fourth thing is, I will be responsible by this year. It might not be obvious but I am very responsible in real life xD, well I don’t think that I should maintain this kind of personality haha. This is a preparation for my college life by the year 2010 ^^. Well that’s life LOL.

My fifth resolution is I will study harder. I, myself, is an honor student of our school, I am in the fifth place of the top 10 students having a not-so-far average with the person with the highest average in the top 10. It might not be obvious but I am not studying hard, so I am planning to study harder since by the school year 2008-2009, I will be in the 4th level of secondary education. I really want to be our class valedictorian xD, I am aiming for the scholarship if I can accomplish this goal xD.

Being patient is my sixth new year resolution. I don’t want to elaborate more with this matter haha xD.

And my last new year’s resolution is I will make my relationship with God tight. By this year, my relationship with my God became not-so-tight, so because of this matter, I want to have a stronger relationship with God. And for this matter, I am still thinking a lot of ways to make my relationship with him stronger ^^.

These are my new year’s resolution, so how about you? Do you have your resolution alread? ^^

Leave a comment