Elisha: A friend for life

1_267098584s.jpg

I want to introduce to you this special friend of mine. We were really close since our youth. His name is Elisha, and he’s one of the closest friends I have.

We first met during our preparatory days. I’m in the first class during the morning section, and he’s in the second class. My father picked me up in the school late so I got the opportunity to meet with some of the pupils of the second class. We became friends, and knew a little bit about each other.

In our elementary days, our bond of friendship became closer, since we only have one section in our school. Sometimes we are sharing our allowance in school, and we speak with each other oftenly. We even share our ideas xD, but we don’t share our answers haha.

In our secondary days, we always talk about different things. Sometimes, we went on a walk with our other friends, and shares our thoughts. We were there when we are in need of help, and treated each other as a real friend should. In some cases, anger comes out, and that’s the time that our friendship will reach its limits and it will result to a fight. But we don’t take any act of hurting each other physically, instead we will fight through our words, and laugh after the fight. And oh, both of us our religious, and oftens talk about God, the Bible, and stuff xD.

But he left when we are about to enter our Junior life. That was really sad since both of us are close friends, and we do have a lot of similarities(we are good in arts, and literature, and etc…). Well, I actually miss him, but I know that it happened for a reason, for him to take a better life in the city. Currently, he is studying in the University of Southern Philippines Foundation, and I am still staying in our school with our close friends. Anyway, I suppose that I should end this story before my tears will flood my room xD.

2 Responses to “Elisha: A friend for life”

  1. Yumi Fukuzawa Says:

    very touchyyy…..ah.may naalala tuloy ako (you make me cry sera T_T ), anyway thanks for sharing ^_^

  2. arshbitle Says:

    Haha *thinks of what Yumi remembered* xD. I really miss him -_-

Leave a comment